Team

Sarah Gensler Mariani
Sarah Gensler Mariani Executive Director / CEO, Co-Founder
sarah@upwv.org
Brett Ballengee
Brett BallengeeWaiver Director / COO
brett@upwv.org
Tony Mariani
Tony MarianiFinance Director / CFO
tony@upwv.org
Jessica McKeny
Jessica McKenyDay Program Director
jessicam@upwv.org
Carol Jackson
Carol JacksonDirector of Nursing
carol@upwv.org
Laura Elliot
Laura ElliotAssistant Director of Nursing
laura@upwv.org
Amanda Adkins
Amanda AdkinsBehavior Support Professional
amanda@upwv.org
Carri Dillistone
Carri DillistoneBehavior Support Professional
carri@upwv.org
Jennifer Meadows Day Program Clinical Director
jennifer@upwv.org
Crystal Shaver
Crystal ShaverBehavior Support Professional
crystal@upwv.org
Justin Perry
Justin PerryResidential Staffing Coordinator
ISS@upwv.org
Renee Coker
Renee CokerAdministrative-Assistant
renee@upwv.org
Jessica Crytzer
Jessica CrytzerRecords Administrator
jcrytzer@upwv.org
Mary Crytzer
Mary CrytzerBilling Specialist
mary@upwv.org
Chris Crytzer
Chris CrytzerFounder / Former Executive Director
2012-2020

Want to know more?

Contact Us Today