MEET OUR STAFF

Christopher Crytzer

Chief Executive Officer
Executive Director


chris@upwv.org

   

Sarah Bell

Chief Operations Officer
Waiver Director
sarah@upwv.org

   

Jeanna Hicks

Administrative Assistant
jeanna@upwv.org

   

Jolaina Russell

Chief Financial Officer
jo@upwv.org

   

Jessie Slash

Service Coordinator
jessie@upwv.org

   

Steven Holland

Service Coordinator
Steven@upwv.org

   

Brett Ballengee

Endorsed Behavior Support Professional II
brett@upwv.org

   

Anita Issah

Endorsed Behavior Support Professional II
anita@upwv.org

   

Amanda Adkins

Behavior Support Professional I
amanda@upwv.org

   

Sherry Kirwan

Director of Nursing
Sherry@upwv.org

   

Jessica McKeny

Day Habilitation Director
jessicam@upwv.org

   

Mary Crytzer

Billing Specialist
mary@upwv.org


Staff | How You Can Help




only search Unlimited PossAbilities

 

Unlimited PossAbilities, Inc. is excited to now accept new clients. Unlimited PossAbilities, Inc. is proud to accept and serve individuals equally, without regard to race, color, or national origin. If you’re interested in learning more about Unlimited PossAbilities, Inc., please feel free to stop by our office, or call our Executive Director, Christopher Crytzer, to set up a time to tour our building and learn more about us. Unlimited PossAbilities, Inc. (UP) is dedicated to providing individuals and their families with efficient services that enhance quality of life and facilitate opportunities to grow. UP ensures that well-trained and supervised staff are provided to help the individual and his or her family face and overcome any intellectual, behavioral, or physical challenges they may encounter. UP encourages each individual and family to believe and learn that goals are obtainable because with us by your side, there are unlimited possibilities! Unlimited PossAbilities, Inc. serves individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities, as defined by the Title XIX I/DD Wavier Program. We provide these individuals with the following services: Person-Centered Support (Agency and Family), Day Habilitation, Respite, Supported Employment, Service Coordination, Therapeutic Consultant, Behavior Support Professional, Transportation, and RN and LPN services. Unlimited PossAbilities, Inc. serves Boone, Cabell, Kanawha, Lincoln, Mason, Putnam, and Wayne counties in West Virginia.